The new album ‘Shy’ is to be released in Japan on 21st September through Marquee Avalon records. The track listing will be identical to the European release except for a bonus live track, recorded at the Asylum in Birmingham and featuring Lee Small singing the classic ‘Emergency’ from the album Excess All Areas.

Share this

3 Responses to “Release date announced for Japan”

Add Comment
  1. John Budden

    August 22, 2011

    Most excellent news and our friend Jun gets an early listen!!!!!

  2. So cannot wait to hear the whole album…tooooooooo awesome!!! xxx

  3. All comes to he who waits and this sounds well worth the wait – well done guys!